Board of Directors



Greg Yank - President

Jim Lamphere - Vice President

Molly Brummond - Treasurer

Curt Krueger- At Large Member


Lizabeth Kuhlman - Past President

Jolene Bartling

Nancy Ganser


Dr. Karla Lester


T.J. McDowell, Jr.


Dr. Marilyn Moore

Brad Philson

Linda Robinson Rutz

L. Bruce Wright


Privacy Policy
Mailing Address:   P.O. Box 29228  •  Lincoln, NE 68529
402-466-8170  •
Located at:   4840 Doris Bair Cr. Ste. A
Fact: With the Food Bank's ability to turn every $.39 into one meal, we can feed a person for $1.17 per day, or $8.19 per week. A $30 donation to the Food Bank of Lincoln can feed a family of four for nearly a week.