Compassion, Collaboration,
Responsibility, Education, Diversity

Staff

Click here for list of Food Bank Board of Directors

Mary Arter

Agency Relations Coordinator
402-466-8170 Ext. 106
marter@lincolnfoodbank.org

Justin Clarke

Route Driver/Distribution Center Assistant
402-466-8170
warehouse@lincolnfoodbank.org

Sarah Comer

SNAP Outreach and Partner Relations Manager
402-466-8170 Ext. 116
scomer@lincolnfoodbank.org

Brenda Davis

Financial Manager
402-466-8170 Ext. 123
bdavis@lincolnfoodbank.org

Gabriel De La Cruz

Sanitation Safety Coordinator
402-466-8170 Ext. 109
warehouse@lincolnfoodbank.org

Patti Flynn

Inventory Control Director
402-466-8170 Ext. 103
pflynn@lincolnfoodbank.org

Corrine Gernhart

Community Outreach Assistant
402-466-8170 Ext . 121
cgernhart@lincolnfoodbank.org

Marteris Gray

Route Driver/Distribution Center Support
402-466-8170 Ext. 109
warehouse@lincolnfoodbank.org

Nancy Gritz

Assistant Executive Director
402-466-8170 Ext. 102
ngritz@lincolnfoodbank.org

Karen Hardesty

Financial Assistant
402-466-8170 Ext. 114
khardesty@lincolnfoodbank.org

Travis Hardesty

Child Hunger Distribution Center Coordinator
402-904-6550 Ext. 100
thardesty@lincolnfoodbank.org

Jason Helgren

Child Hunger Coordinator
402-904-6550 Ext. 102
jhelgren@lincolnfoodbank.org

William Kieffe

Distribution Center Assistant
402-466-8170
warehouse@lincolnfoodbank.org

Michaella Kumke

Communications Director
402-466-8170 Ext. 108
mkumke@lincolnfoodbank.org

Gary Lockett

Route Driver/Distribution Center Assistant
402-466-8170
warehouse@lincolnfoodbank.org

John Mabry

Development Director
402-466-8170 Ext. 110
jmabry@lincolnfoodbank.org

Ana Martinez

SNAP Intake Coordinator
402-466-8170 Ext. 120
amartinez@lincolnfoodbank.org

Katie Nungesser

SNAP Outreach Coordinator
402-466-8170 Ext. 104
knungesser@lincolnfoodbank.org

Linda Pieper

Donor Relations Coordinator
402-466-8170 Ext. 117
lpieper@lincolnfoodbank.org

Tommy Redd

Distribution Center Assistant/Driver
402-466-8170
warehouse@lincolnfoodbank.org

Jerardo Rios

Route Driver/Distribution Center Support
402-466-8170 Ext. 109
warehouse@lincolnfoodbank.org

Bruce Robertson

Distribution Center Manager
402-466-8170 Ext. 107
brobertson@lincolnfoodbank.org

Alynn Sampson

Youth & Family Programs Director
402-904-6550 Ext. 101
asampson@lincolnfoodbank.org

Mariana Schell

Operations Director
402-466-8170 Ext. 111
mschell@lincolnfoodbank.org

Marcia Schlegelmilch

Development Assistant
402-466-8170 Ext. 122
marcia@lincolnfoodbank.org

Mike Shambaugh-Miller, PhD

Rural Outreach Coordinator
402-304-5710, cell
mike@lincolnfoodbank.org

Kati Umberger

Distribution Center Volunteer Coordinator
402-466-8170 Ext. 112
kati@lincolnfoodbank.org

Scott Young

Executive Director
402-466-8170 Ext. 105
scottyoung@lincolnfoodbank.org
©2016 Food Bank of Lincoln All Rights Reserved